CRPF Head Constable Result 2016 HC Min Typing/ Skill Test crpf.nic.in

CRPF Head Constable Result 2016 CPRF HC Ministerial Result 2016 Central Reserve Police Force Head Constable Ministerial Result 2016 CRPF I...

CRPF Head Constable Result 2016 CPRF HC Ministerial Result 2016 Central Reserve Police Force Head Constable Ministerial Result 2016 CRPF India HC Min Written Test 23 October Exam Skill Test Date
CRPF Head Constable Result 2016
Central Reserve Police Force (CRPF) had invited online applications for recruitment to 686 posts of Head Constable (Ministerial). There will be two phases in selection of HC/ Min i.e. 1st Phase (PST), 2nd Phase (Written & Skill Test). At first Physical Standard Test will be conducted in the month of July, 2016. Result for Physical Test was declared by CRPF. Written Exam for CRPF Head Constable Ministerial conducted on 23 October, 2016.
Result for Written Exam will be uploaded Shortly by CRPF. CRPF fully hold the Right to set Cut Off Marks. So Candidates are advised to Keep in touch with Official Website Regarding Result.
Under the First Phase, CRPF has conducted PST from 01 July to 10 September, 2016. Candidates who appeared in Physical Standard Test must be waiting for Written Exam Date & List of qualified Candidates for Written Exam. CRPF has uploaded List of Qualified Candidates for Written Exam on its official website. So All Candidates are advised to keep in touch with CRPF Official website for Latest Result Updates….
Selection Process :
(a) First Phase
(i) Physical Standard Test (PST)/ Scrutiny of Documents
(b) Second Phase
(i) Written Examination
(ii) Skill Test (i.e. Typing Speed Test)
(iii) Medical Examination
CRPF Head Constable Skill Test Process :-
  1. English Typing with minimum speed of 35 words per minute on computer. OR Hindi Typing with minimum speed of 30 words per minute on computer. (35 words per minute in English and 30 words per minute in Hindi corresponding to 10500 key depressions per hour in English 9000 key depressions per hour in Hindi with average of 5 key depressions for each word on computer))
  2. Skill test (typing) will be conducted/done only on computers. Computers & key boards for the purpose will be provided by the Recruitment Centres.
  3. Mode/Procedure/Method for conducting skill test will be decided by the
  4. Skill Test in Hindi shall be conducted only on “Remington Gail Key layout with MANGAL Font”. Specimen of “MANGAL font” will be available in web site “www.crpf.nic.in”.
NOTE :- CRPF HC Min Skill Test will be conducted from 30 November, 2016 to 28 January, 2017.
All Candidates are advised to keep in touch with CRPF Website & As well as our website for Latest Result Updates.

CRPF HC (Min) Written Exam Result 2013-14
Refer to The, Central Reserve Police Force (CRPF) Head Constable (Ministerial) Recruitment 2013-14. CRPF has been Declared Result of Written Exam (03.08.2014) and Declare The List of Qualified/ Selected candidate for Typing Test according to the Recruitment Centre/ State wise for the post of Head Constable (Min) recruitment 2013-14.
Date of Typing Test- 15, 16, 17, 18 September, 2014
The Written Exam for the Selected Candidates to the Post of Direct Recruitment Head Constable (Ministerial) was Conducted on 03.08.2014 (Sunday).
The Qualified/ shortlisted candidates in Written Exam are being called for Typing Test. The Date/ Schgedule of Typing Test and Centre Name is showing against the Candidates Name In Qualified Candidates List for the post of Head Constable (Ministerial).
The candidates can Check HC/ MIN (DIRECT) Written Exam (03 August 2014) Result and Download Qualified Candidates List and Check Typing Test Schedule through GIVEN BELOW LINK OF RECRUITMENT CENTRE. Please Click and Download List.
GC, CRPF KATGODAM Recruitment Centre – DeclaredCG MANIPUR Centre – Declared
GC AVADI Centre – DeclaredGC PINJORE Centre – Declared
GC LUCKNOW Centre – DeclaredGC BANGLORE Centre – Declared
GC AMETHI Centre – DeclaredGC DURGAPUR Centre – Declared
GC MUZZFARPUR Centre – DeclaredGC RAMPUR Centre – Declared
GC BHOPAL Centre – DeclaredGC GURGAON Centre – Declared
GC BHUNESHWAR CentreGC PUNE Centre – Declared
GC AJMER-II Centre – DeclaredGC BILASPUR Centre – Declared
GC SILIGURI Centre – DeclaredGC GUWATHI Centre – Declared
GC SRINAGAR Centre – DeclaredGC BANTALABCentre – Declared
GC SILCHAR Centre – DeclaredGC KHAKTI Centre – Declared
GC NEEMUCH Centre – DeclaredGC HYDERABAD Centre – Declared
GC NOIDA Centre – DeclaredGC PALLIPURAM Centre – Declared
GC AGARTALA Centre – DeclaredGC Ranchi – Declared
GC ODISHA Centre – DeclaredGC RAMPUR Centre – Declared
GC NAGPUR Centre – DeclaredGC Delhi Center – Declared
GC Ajmer-I – DeclaredGC Ghandhi Nagar – Declared
For More Detail Please Visit- http://crpf.nic.in/Results.htm


Root 2247283294182837551

Post a Comment

Subscribe us on YouTube


All Categories